Welcome to my lair

Welcome to my humble online abode! I’m not new at blogging, I have had blogs in the past when i did some writing for a London hair company but i sacked it off and gave up writing in general for a very long time.

Now, its 2017 and i won’t getting any younger. This is the time for me to shine and showcase my hobbies, life (yes the gritty truth) and some writing projects I’m currently working on. 
Everything is for your eyes and imagination. I do hope i get to meet some fellow writers who are setting that goal in completing an actual task, as well i would like to meet some crocheters and cat lovers.

Also, any Bates Motel fans? Hit me up. 

Please enjoy my blog and take everything in good spirit. Lets connect soon 😉 

Leave a Reply

