Crochet update 

First I would like to apologise to myself and anyone that reads my blog. I have felt quite distant this week and I’m trying to shake off my stout of depression. I felt fine a few days ago but yesterday and today I’m just in a funk. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day and I can actually give you more productive posts.

This is just a quick post to explain the picture of Mr Fox.  A project I started a few weeks ago and it’s another work in progress that I started a few weeks ago that I just forgot about. 

I will save the time and post the link for pattern when this guy is done as I just wanted to share a post to ensure im still around.

I hear great stories of how crochet helps people with anxiety and depression. It only helps me so far and I like to switch off and just relax with netflix or my playstation. I have been entertaining myself with the WWE network and watching some pay per views I missed last year as well as some old ones.

I hope everyone has a great weekend and Ive made and promise to myself to kick myself up the arse tomorrow and get my craft back on track.

Stay safe! xoxo

3 thoughts on “Crochet update 

Leave a Reply

