Wednesday BLEUGH

 

 

My song trying to get through all the finishing touches, projects not done and my life.

 

 

Quick post, no wips today i’ve been out all day. I went to a local vigil this evening in respect for the events recently in Manchester.
I don’t really want to remind everyone on what happened that day as evil as it is i don’t think the sick bastards that did it deserve anymore time to be spoken about.

I will send out my deepest thoughts, prayers to all those that died and families that lost somebody that day.
A huge thanks and respect to the British emergency services, doctors, strangers and everyone that was around that day to help!

 

On a lighter note..

I am sitting here sweating my bag off because England decided to be warm on a what is such a stressful week.
I also have had some bad news but i won’t say too much as i don’t think it’s right to broadcast personal issues of others no matter how much of a gossip queen i am.

Something has been bugging me today. I have gone all day and convinced myself that it’s Thursday!? NO WONDER I’ve been a hot mess.. LOL.
Also had an invite code thing for an app/website for my neighbours and neighbourhood – I am now apart of some kind of mini group thing that’s private and all that shit. Had quite a gossip. Going to one of them watch meetings tomorrow which i thought was today????????????

 

In other news, i ate ice cream today. It’s time for me to actually crack on so i think i will work late tonight maybe til around 2:00am to get shit going.

Hope everyone has had a good day and whats everyone’s WIPS!?!?!

3 thoughts on “Wednesday BLEUGH

  1. Are you still awake crocheting like the wind?? It must be Thursday by now! I read this post about 3 hours ago but got busy with dinner and didn’t have a chance to comment until now. That song is perfect for getting pumped up and ready to go!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

