Aurora the unicorn


If your sick of seeing this unicorn don’t read lol! I posted it on instagram first as I shamelessy wanted to promote it. 

So I won’t bore you all with a long post about it. I got this pattern from Etsy – BubblesAndBongo

Check out their instagram @littleaquagirl 

The pattern was fun, cute and pretty easy. I started it last night and finished it off this afternoon. 

I did miss a cute part off which was a star headband. I didn’t have the right kind of yarn or anything nice to compliment it. I still think it looks cute regardless. 

I used a 2.5mm hook and normal dk. I used white and some variegated I had knocking around. 

That just about sums it up! I’ve had a meh day drama and changed my mobile number… TOMORROW I have tickets to go see Wonder Woman, super excited for this film. She’s my superhero inspiration! 

Hope everyone has a fab weekend xox 

9 thoughts on “Aurora the unicorn

      1. I know! Like, how did it get published? How many different people looked at that and went “yeah, looks cute to me. Let’s go”, and when’s the last time they had their eyes checked? :p

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

